Marriots Gate, Lutton, Spalding, Lincolnshire PE12 9HN Tel: 01406 363 392 Email enquiries@lutton.lincs.sch.uk

Lutton St. NcholasTerm Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2018-19

Term 1
Tuesday 4 September to Friday 19 October
Term 2
Tuesday 30 October to Thursday 20 December
Term 3
Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February
Term 4
Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April
Term 5
Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May
Term 6
Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July

Non-contact days when children are not in school:

  • 3 September
  • 29 October