Marriots Gate, Lutton, Spalding, Lincolnshire PE12 9HN Tel: 01406 363 392 Email enquiries@lutton.lincs.sch.uk

Lutton St Nicholas Primary AcademyTerm Dates

Lincolnshire Education Authority operates a 6 term school year.

2021-22

Term 1
Monday 6 September to Thursday 21 October
Term 2
Monay 1 November to Friday 17 December
Term 3
Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February
Term 4
Monday 21 February to Thursday 31 March
Term 5
Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May
Bank Holiday 2 May
Term 6
Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July

Non-contact days when children are not in school:

  • September 3rd
  • October 22nd
  • April 1st

2022 – 23

Term 1
Monay 5th September to Friday 21st October
Term 2
Monay 31st October to Friday 16th December
Term 3
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Term 4
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
Term 5
Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Term 6
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Non-contact days when children are not in school:

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023