

Friends of Lutton School

Chair person – Laura Watts

Vice chair person – Emma Woodhouse

Treasurer – Kelly Jordaan

Secretary – Jo Wilkinson

Members – Kirsty Swinburn, Amy Smith, Amanda Ludlam, Avril Townsend, Michelle Ward

Like our Facebook page to keep update about events "FOLS – Friends of Lutton School"

You can also follow us on Instagram "Fols.Lutton"

Or just send us an email - friendsofluttonschool@gmail.com